top of page

Shadow's First Christmas - 49 Pages

Shadow's First Pride Event - 61 Page


Introducing the "Shadow's First" FULL Series Bundle - the perfect addition to any children's book collection! This bundle includes the heartwarming story of "Shadow's First Christmas," where readers follow Shadow as he experiences his first holiday with his new family, Alex and Troye. But the fun doesn't stop there - also included in this bundle is "Shadow's First Pride Event," where readers learn the importance of acceptance and inclusivity as Shadow helps a transgender girl feel confident in herself. Don't miss out on this incredible deal - get the "Shadow's First" FULL Series Bundle today!



Bring home your very own Shadow Plush and experience the magical story of Shadow this season. This cute 7-inch Shadow Plush is packed with a Story of Shadow sheet and washing instructions, allowing you to enjoy it for years to come. Get ready for your heart to be warmed by the tale of Shadow!

"Shadow's First" FULL Series Bundle

    bottom of page